Life!!!

This past week has been crazy, so let’s get into it!! Friday, May 19th, I graduated high school. It was such an amazing feeling walking into the arena. I heard cheering and yells of encouragement. I saw so many smiling faces clapping as families eagerly waited for their child to walk through. It was an unforgettable feeling that I’ll truly cherish forever. Then on Sunday, my boyfriend and I had a joint grad party. It was a wonderful, sunny day. The weather had called for storms all day, and somehow we missed them entirely. The sun was out, but it wasn’t too hot. Everything was perfect. I got to see some of my family that I don’t see often, and he did as well. It was a fun day filled with love, laughter, and celebration. It’s time to see what’s next in life. God has blessed me with this life. I’m truly blessed with my family, friends, and boyfriend. I have an amazing support system. Life is good. 
Sorry for the abrupt change of blog formatting! I’ll get back in the swing of things. Much love!!! 

Leave a Reply

