Back to Reality

Two days in a row!! I’m slowly rolling back into the swing of things. I changed some things, added another page, and tried to make it more ~professional~ If you haven’t already, make sure you follow me on all of my social media sites so you can be updated on what I’m doing. Fair warning: I’m not that exciting. On my Instagram, you’ll see pictures of me trying to be a lot cooler than I actually am. On my Twitter, you’ll see some of poetry and Buzzfeed posts. And on my Buzzfeed, you’ll see posts written by me. How cool is that?!

I’m not sure if people would wanna see my VSCO? It’s filled with *artistic* photos I take of random things that I think are cool. I promise I’m not an annoying hipster. If you wanna see my VSCO, let me know.

I’m writing this in my school library. And don’t worry, I’m not missing out on anything. I am in study hall. This is what I do most days. I love being in the library. I could write a whole list of why. Hmmm, here they are.

  1. The library is serene and peaceful. Should I chose to, I actually get work done.
  2. The librarian is the sweetest lady ever. She genuinely tries to do the best she can for everyone.
  3. I can print things off that I need (or don’t) for school. Ink is expensive!!!

Well this has been a random blog post. I promise that the upcoming posts aren’t going to be all over the place. I’m just trying to show you all that I  am dedicated to the blog. I thank you for sticking with me throughout this all. Check out my “Contact Me” page for all the links to my social medias and what not. Also, feel free to leave comments. I would love to chat!!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

